Der Vorstand

v.l. Sabine Horstrup, Jana Hankamp, Birgit Scharbaum, Sylvia Florien, Kim Brechtenkamp, Helmut Beckmann, Theresa Gunnemann, Anja Glaser, Melanie Traven
v.l. Sabine Horstrup, Jana Hankamp, Birgit Scharbaum, Sylvia Florien, Kim Brechtenkamp, Helmut Beckmann, Theresa Gunnemann, Anja Glaser, Melanie Traven

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Beckmann

Am Buchsbaum 6

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 937027

Helmut.Beckmann@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzende

Theresa Gunnemann

Industrieweg 19

48324 Sendenhorst

0163 6666347

theresa.gunnemann@gmail.com

Geschäftsführerin

Sylvia Florien

Alter Postweg 9

48324 Sendenhorst

02526/ 9388882

0171/8965401

Sylvia@Florien.de

Kassiererin

Melanie Traven

Ladestr. 46

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 951628

0163 4201670

mtraven@web.de

Jugendwartin

Anja Glaser

Kopernikusstr. 4

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 950187

0176 50626060

Glaser_anja@freenet.de

Beisitzerin

Birgit Scharbaum

Borbeiner Damm 48

59227 Ahlen

02508 997535

0175 3530989

scharbaum@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Sabine Horstrup

Bracht 12

48324 Sendenhorst

0173 5421829

Beisitzerin

Kim Brechtenkamp

Drögestr. 24

33613 Bielefeld

01520 2039551

Kim.brechtenkamp@gmail.com

Beisitzerin

Jana Hankamp

Adolfshöhe 53

48324 Sendenhorst

01525 3920266

Janahankamp@web.de