Der Vorstand

obere Reihe v.l. Jana Hankamp, Helmut Beckmann, Theresa Gunnemann,Sylvia Florien, Melanie Traven, Birgit Scharbaum; untere Reihe v.l. Anja Glaser, Kim Brechtenkamp, Sabine Horstrup
obere Reihe v.l. Jana Hankamp, Helmut Beckmann, Theresa Gunnemann,Sylvia Florien, Melanie Traven, Birgit Scharbaum; untere Reihe v.l. Anja Glaser, Kim Brechtenkamp, Sabine Horstrup

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Beckmann

Am Buchsbaum 6

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 937027

Helmut.Beckmann@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzende

Theresa Gunnemann

Industrieweg 19

48324 Sendenhorst

0163 6666347

theresa.gunnemann@gmail.com

Geschäftsführerin

Sylvia Florien

Alter Postweg 9

48324 Sendenhorst

02526/ 9388882

0171/8965401

Sylvia@Florien.de

Kassiererin

Melanie Traven

Ladestr. 46

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 951628

0163 4201670

mtraven@web.de

Jugendwartin

Anja Glaser

Kopernikusstr. 4

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 950187

0176 50626060

Glaser_anja@freenet.de

Beisitzerin

Birgit Scharbaum

Borbeiner Damm 48

59227 Ahlen

02508 997535

0175 3530989

scharbaum@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Sabine Horstrup

Bracht 12

48324 Sendenhorst

0173 5421829

Beisitzerin

Kim Brechtenkamp

Drögestr. 24

33613 Bielefeld

01520 2039551

Kim.brechtenkamp@gmail.com

Beisitzerin

Jana Hankamp

Adolfshöhe 53

48324 Sendenhorst

01525 3920266

Janahankamp@web.de