Der Vorstand

Sabine Horstrup, Melanie Traven, Sylvia Florien, Eva Saerbeck, Markus Schlottmann, Theresa Gunnemann, Anja Glaser; es fehlen: Sandra van der Kooy und Kim Brechtenkamp
Sabine Horstrup, Melanie Traven, Sylvia Florien, Eva Saerbeck, Markus Schlottmann, Theresa Gunnemann, Anja Glaser; es fehlen: Sandra van der Kooy und Kim Brechtenkamp

 

1. Vorsitzende

Eva Saerbeck

Zur alten Molkerei 6

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 951732

 

2. Vorsitzende

Theresa Gunnemann

Industrieweg 19

48324 Sendenhorst

0163 6666347

theresa.gunnemann@gmail.com

Geschäftsführerin

Sylvia Florien

Alter Postweg 9

48324 Sendenhorst

02526/ 9388882

0171/8965401

Sylvia@Florien.de

Kassiererin

Melanie Traven

Ladestr. 46

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 951628

0160 96475158

mtraven@web.de

Jugendwartin

Anja Glaser

Kopernikusstr. 4

48324 Sendenhorst

02526 950187

0176 50626060

Glaser_anja@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Markus Schlottmann

Auf der Geist 25 c

48324 Sendenhorst 

0172 6690721

markus.schlottmann@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Sabine Horstrup

Bracht 12

48324 Sendenhorst

0173 5421829

Beisitzerin

Kim Brechtenkamp

Rademacherstr. 5

48324 Sendenhorst

01573 8995972

Kim.brechtenkamp@gmail.com

Beisitzerin

Sandra van der Kooy

Zur alten Molkerei

48324 Sendenhorst

01512 9506659